Under construction.

Under construction.

Who's here?

We have 26 guests online

Login Form


Latest Releases

Sometime I don't remember when - Ubel_Blatt_v06_c03[BLAH][Null].zip
Written by ReikokuKo   
Wednesday, 10 October 2007 00:39
Title: Soredemo Machi ha Mawatteiru
Mangaka: Ishiguro Masakazu
Summary: Clumsy Arashiyama is a girl with a love for mysteries and a knack for getting into trouble. She works for an old lady’s lackluster maid café in a small shopping district. The cafe is largely unsuccessful in attracting customers aside from Sanada, a regular and one of Arashiyama's classmates (who has a secret crush on her). One day Arashiyama’s clever friend Tatsuno is invited to the café, and, upon seeing the miserable state of things (and Sanada, whom she has a secret crush on), decides to work there. Don’t miss the crazy antics of Arashiyama and friends, mismatched love stories, and all the hilarity that is created as a result, in Sore Machi.
Volume 1
Chapter 1 - Happiness Cafe Before
Chapter 2 - Happiness Cafe After
Chapter 3 - Sexual Harassment Trial
Chapter 4 - Eyes
Chapter 5 - Love Escape
Chapter 6 - Toshiko Tatsuno Can Not Be Broken
Chapter 7 - Space Adventure Romance
Chapter 8 - Poster Child for Sophistication
Chapter 9 - Equations of Love
Chapter 10 - Fish Sausage
Chapter 11 - Cat Boy
Joomla 1.5 Templates by Joomlashack